Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kimberly Bell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kimberly Bell

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane Jones

Shane Jones

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome employees, really broke things down for me and helped me"
Profile photo of Hlan Kpa

Hlan Kpa

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Elaine from State Farm. I really appreciate your help and listening to my crazy self. Don’t leave State Farm any time soon ok 🤗"
Profile photo of Rita Stephens

Rita Stephens

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine was amazing! she was very helpful and patient with us. Thank you Elaine."
Profile photo of Anton Caldwell

Anton Caldwell

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Verry helpful, courteous, and informative Agent. made the switch as easy as 123.I would recommend State Farm for anyone looking to switch or you just need insurance period. State Farm is like having a "good neighbor "."
Profile photo of Peggy Zammiello

Peggy Zammiello

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was very pleasant and exceptionally efficient in helping us find on the spot car insurance for our new car . Thanks so much !"
Profile photo of Jazmin Hartsell

Jazmin Hartsell

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was a great help with quoting me and answering ALL of my questions for my first home!!"
Profile photo of Megan Green

Megan Green

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misa is such a good lady, she makes me and my family a priority and you can tell she cares."
Profile photo of Kayla Williamson

Kayla Williamson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are fabulous"
Profile photo of Margaret Sanchez

Margaret Sanchez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a pleasant greeting! and great service all around!"
Profile photo of Terry Parker

Terry Parker

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was extremely efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. She made the process a breeze."
Profile photo of Kesha Woodward

Kesha Woodward

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and easy process. The agent was very pleasant and helpful. I felt secure with my coverage selection."
Profile photo of Crystal James

Crystal James

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaine , is the best ,great customer service, helped me get a auto insurance with a breeze, great insurance company 👍"
Profile photo of Domonique Sparrow

Domonique Sparrow

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend this group"
Profile photo of Tony Sparrow

Tony Sparrow

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice office staff."
Profile photo of Melondie Simms

Melondie Simms

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Bell is an amazing agent and helps with important adult life desicions without any pressure. Knowledgeable on what life insurance is needed, what might be an issue and how to resolve it. Thanks for your patience with me Kimberly.."
Profile photo of Christine Merritt

Christine Merritt

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative was a joy to speak with. She was very professional and very knowledgeable of the benefits that State Farm has to offer to their customers. I was very impressed! I acquired more than just my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Terry Wood

Terry Wood

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish we had switched sooner! Stephanie is great, we literally saved hundreds! Thank you so much Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Tammy Walker

Tammy Walker

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"You knew a lot of the information i inquired about. Listen you didn't talk over me or anything. We made each laugh. You hit every possible avenue to help the situation.. Wasn't pushy you gave the information and allowed me to choose. I enjoy speaking with the receptionist..and I hope to speak with Ms. Kimberly real soon."
Profile photo of Terrence Floyd

Terrence Floyd

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is the ultimate professional. She's extremely patient, takes time to explain the process, and goes over and beyond the call of duty. It's been such a pleasure to work with her. Thank you Kim! 🎉🎊"
Profile photo of S. Smith

S. Smith

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about my experience at this office. Everyone that I came in contact with was both knowledgeable and professional. They explained everything to me and helped me choose the best plans for my needs. You will not regret doing business here!"
Profile photo of Matthew Martin

Matthew Martin

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a new insurance office and I really did not know what to expect. I saw a familiar face who had relocated to the new office. I then met Miss Bell the owner and manager. She was impressive as well as her staff. They are professional, courteous and not bad to look at to boot. I highly recommend Miss Bell's agency. You will be taken care of and not disappointed."
Profile photo of ray 420

ray 420

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meisha was awesome. Very effective fast and straight to the point. I’m absolutely going to work with her again. Thank you for the super fast informative call that ended with me getting coverage. You rock!!!!"
Profile photo of Clif Jones

Clif Jones

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a joy entering an office and made to feel like you're the most important person in the room. I highly recommend Kimberly and her team for your insurance needs. Everyone is so nice & professional. I went there for the location but will def return for the personable treatment. Loved my experience. Thank you Stephanie for helping me save $ and listening to my chatter. Thank you Kimberly, Misa & Carol for your hospitality during my visit."
Profile photo of Janice Reese Brooks

Janice Reese Brooks

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Bell agency is an amazing agency to work with. Very professional, empathetic and friendly. They always go over and beyond to help you with your insurance needs. Thanks Ladies"
Profile photo of Shareeda Barnes

Shareeda Barnes

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience working with Kimberly Bell State Farm. I have no complaints! Thank you for great customer service!!"